´╗┐

Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
BANGOR BEAGLESClint Tmatrim@shaw.caDog PoundBANGOR PUPPIESMonday, May 4, 2020 at 05:0705540510
BROOKLYN BLAZERSKyle Bkyle_blake@hotmail.comBrooklynBarclays CenterBROOKLYN GRINDERSFriday, April 10, 2020 at 06:020139120
CALGARY COWBOYSPeter SPGS@JacobCain.caCALGARYJCI CenterCALGARY WRANGLERSFriday, April 3, 2020 at 05:1103212211
CAPE BRETON CELTSConrad Kconradking9@googlemail.comFenian ForumCAPE BRETON LEPRECHAUNSSaturday, April 11, 2020 at 05:070148200
CAPE FEAR PROWLERSClint Tmatrim@shaw.caAtlantic ArenaCAPE FEAR WILDCATSSaturday, April 18, 2020 at 05:1105937400
CHICAGO CRUSHERSScott Hflamesfan4ever@shaw.caThe Death TrapCHICAGO UNDERTAKERS06220
COLORADO WOLVESJerry WCOLORADOThe DenCOLORADO CUBSFriday, May 1, 2020 at 04:580325212
COQUITLAM KNIGHTSKyle Bkyle_blake@hotmail.comCoquitlamCoquitlam Oakridge Hockey ArenaCOQUITLAM EXPRESSFriday, April 10, 2020 at 06:020229120
DETROIT RED WINGSJay Wjaywilliamson48@hotmail.comDETROITThe JoeDETROIT STEELERSSaturday, March 21, 2020 at 05:3203030
EDMONTON BUSCHWACKERSJay Wjaywilliamson48@hotmail.com99 ParkEDMONTON OILERSSaturday, March 21, 2020 at 05:3207550
HALIFAX HIGHLANDERSKevin Ksimontcommish@hotmail.comHalifaxHalf Moon HouseHALIFAX HELLWednesday, January 9, 2019 at 06:3000100
HAWAII TYPHOONSean Ssshanks@telus.netHawaiiThe LagoonHAWAII PUNCHMonday, April 6, 2020 at 07:0004516370
LAS CRUCES SPURSPeter SPGS@JacobCain.caNew Mexico PlaceLAS CRUCES MESCALEROSThursday, April 9, 2020 at 05:2104023421
MANHATTAN ISLANDERSJustin Bjustinkblackwell@gmail.comBossydomeMANHATTAN SWEDESTuesday, November 13, 2018 at 06:1206017420
NEWTON NIGHTMARESLorishierlori@gmail.com NEWTONNEWTON SPORTS PALACENEWTON NIGHTHAWKSMonday, April 27, 2020 at 05:2805725434
NORTH VAN ROCKERSJerry Wjerrywillows@hotmail.comHouse of FlamesNORTH VAN ROCKERSSunday, April 19, 2020 at 05:4007550
PENSACOLA BADGERSRob Frfahrion@gmail.comNO FEAR CenterPENSACOLA BLACK BEARSFriday, April 3, 2020 at 05:11011680
PHILADELPHIA MADMENKevin Ksimontcommish@hotmail.comPHILADELPHIABroadstreet ArenaPHILADELPHIA PHANTOMS01000
PINCHER CREEK PREDATORSCandy Hherronsc@shaw.caThe JunglePINCHER CREEK WOLVERINESFriday, November 16, 2018 at 05:4905340
SAN JOSE BLASPHEMERSSean Ssshanks@telus.netSan JoseBrimstone PalaceSAN JOSE AVACADOESMonday, April 6, 2020 at 07:0003310270
SYRACUSE BULLDOGSRob Frfahrion@gmail.comMemorial AuditoriumSYRACUSE BABY BULLSMonday, May 4, 2020 at 04:21014570
VANCOUVER MILLIONAIRESConrad KVancouverPacific ColiseumVANCOUVER THOUSANDAIRESFriday, April 17, 2020 at 06:4401110
Email all General Manager